agentpopla.blogg.se

Linkin park given up gif
Linkin park given up gif










Sharp Edges - This is such a different song from the band. I was really expecting to not like it since everyone including the band were talking about it too much and I felt it wouldn't be that great and that it sounded just pretty. So it'll be a 6/10 for now because I feel I'm more likely to like it than not. By the time the song ended, I was confused if I liked this or not. And then the "na na na na na" bit came in and I'm back to "Wait, maybe I don't enjoy this". Then with the 2nd verse and chorus, I went "Oh wait, I actually like this". First verse and chorus, I was like "no, don't dig this". Halfway Right - This song gave me really mixed feelings. This was the song I've been looking forward to the most and I must say that I'm pleased. Mike's vocals are so on point in this, the music is really refreshing in this(from the band) and man, the melody of the chorus is so good. Sorry For Now - Starting music really reminded me of Owl City. This song is officially above Good Goodbye for me now. Probably explains why it's doing well in the charts. It's probably one of the easier melodies the band has ever released. And many times I find myself singing this song. Heavy - The more I listen to this, the more I like it. Musically as well, there is a lot going on that really compliments the song well. Great lyrics that sound really personal and heartfelt and Mike's great vocals. Invisible - Really really enjoy this song. 8/10īattle Symphony - Always loved this song. Really wish they explore more vocal styles like this one in the future. Musically as well, this is really good with the guitars, drums all of it as well as the synths. This could fit so easily on Living Things. Talking to Myself - This definitely sounds like the LP we've heard before. It's a good jam now and then but I don't want to listen to this song if given a choice. Good Goodbye - Not really much to say about this. I'm not sure if I like Chester's vocals as much on this tho. Musically and the distorted vocals, it reminded me of Battle Symphony a lot. Bleed It Out (Intro, Drums, Bridge, Outro)Ģ0.My opinion on my first listen through the album One Step Closer (w / long new intro and outro)ġ9. A Place For My Head (w / Brad intro and other transition to OSC)ġ8. Breaking The Habit (piano or studio versions - no matter, but BTH piano is only one piano version, which i love.)ġ7. Crawling (Reanimation intro w / first HHH verse)ġ5. Shadow Of The Day (w / new dreamy intro, because I hate POP beat on intro )ġ3. The Little Things Give You Away (w / PR 2007 intro)ġ2. Numb (It would be cool if RAR04 intro and sure, blending into.)ġ1. Points Of Authority (w / new outro and It's Going Down over intro)ġ0. QWERTY (2007 version, but longer scream on intro)Ġ8. Lying From You (w / new extended intro)Ġ6.

#Linkin park given up gif full

Given Up (w / short outro and would be cool if Chester pull full scream again)Ġ5. Somewhere I Belong (w / earlier 2008 intro)Ġ4. No More Sorrow (w / long intro + new samples and little dreamy transition to SIB intro)Ġ2. I would be really happy if LP will never play (shitty, in my opinion) songs like Runaway, Nobody's Listening, By Myself, Hit The Floor.Ġ1. I know, that this question is not for me, but no matter. You must then be enjoying the setlists LP are actually playing at the moment. I'm not having a go at you, I'm just curious. Jay-Zģ5: One Step Closer w/ new Intro and extended OutroĪndOne etc., i do not prefer themNothing else from Hybrid Theory or Meteora? Seems like most people are adding songs like With You, Runaway, and Figure.09. i know, i can dream /icon_e_wink.gifĠ1: What I´ve Done w/AMBO Intro (the Intro of the Winter 08 and some US PR shows)Ġ3: Somewhere I Belong w/Intro from Winter 08ġ0: Points of Authority w/ Nobody´s Listening verse, There They Go as Outroġ8: Crawling w/ reanimated Intro | HHH acapella over itĢ3: A Place for my Head w/ gtr solo by BradĢ8: Breaking the Habit w/ piano Intro, acapella outroģ1: Jigga What/Faint w/ extended Outro of Faint feat. 4) No More Sorrow (no intro, brad uses ebow)Ĩ) Points of Authority (Bloc Party intro, There They Go + 20 beat outro + blend into)ĩ) Hip Hop Medley (Step Up, It's Goin' Down, Nobody's Listening)ġ9) What I've Done (long ambulance intro)Ģ1) A Place For My Head (brief solo intro)Ģ2) One Step Closer (gunshot intro, reanimation bridge and outro)










Linkin park given up gif